Reviews From Our Clients

In Their Own Words

Review us

Took care of my roof leak

Jimmy came out and took care of my roof leak in Canton. He’s a real nice guy and they took good care of us. Highly recommended.

Scott Bell
Canton, MI

5★on Google
January 4, 2020

Professional and fair

Jim was very accommodating and came in a timely fashion to repair our roof. He was professional and gave a fair price. I would definitely recommend this company - they know what they are doing and get the job completed right!

Jennifer Gala
Wixom, MI

5★on Google
December 28, 2019

Great price, quality product & very timely installation

Jim had showed up on Sunday and an hour early. Jim was super friendly without being pushy. They use a quality product for a reasonable price. My plan was to get other bids and Weatherguard Roofing was my first call, but after talking with Jim there was no need to call anyone else. I got a great price, quality product and very timely installation.

Dean Walker
Franklin, MI

5★on Google
December 23, 2019

Professional service by the nicest guys

Quick, professional service by the nicest guys! It was a very cold, windy December day, but they did quality work with such positive attitudes. You can't go wrong with this company

Jeri Dorr
Dearborn Heights, MI

5★on Google
December 22, 2019

I can’t say enough about Steve’s integrity and amazing work ethic

First they were the only company that called me back when I was in need. Second Jim was so helpful in investigating my issues on the roof. They were here as fast as weather permitted. Steve went so far above and beyond when I had another issue that needed addressing. I can’t say enough about Steve’s integrity and amazing work ethic.

The whole crew was so professional and hard working. Absolute gentlemen. They cleaned up so well it looked better when they left than when they got here. I can’t say enough about how great of a company this is. Great job!!!!!

Kathleen Fuqua
Clawson, MI

5★on Google
December 16, 2019

Very knowledgeable, great experience

Jim came to the house when it was 30F out and fixed a couple of leaks. Very knowledgeable, great experience.

Fabio Augusto
Milford, MI

5★on Google
December 15, 2019

Jim was great to deal with. Prompt and efficient

I was very pleased with the work that was done on my home’s flat roof today. The work was done as promised and added years to our roof. Jim was great to deal with. Prompt and efficient.

Judy Siegel-Orr
Plymouth, MI

5★on Google
December 3, 2019

Jim was very helpful and eager to get the problem fixed

Jim was very helpful and eager to get the problem fixed.. I could tell right off the bat he knew what he was talking about. Another thing is he showed up when he said he would and that goes along ways now a days.

Robert Johnson
South Lyon, MI

5★on Google
December 3, 2019

They really keep up to their reputation — Very approachable and professional

I picked Weatherguard because they had 5 star reviews on Google. And they really keep upto their reputation -- Very approachable and professional. It was cold and raining. Jim came on time and finished the job. He gave me a detailed account with photographs of what was wrong with the roof and how he fixed it. The price was reasonable too. I would highly recommend.

Suman Mishra
Ypsilanti, MI

5★on Google
December 2, 2019

Came over on Saturday morning on time and fixed the problem quickly

I had a leak in my roof. The service tech, Jim, came over on Saturday morning on time and fixed the problem quickly. He was very knowledgable and friendly. I highly recommend this service to anyone.

Kelly Dunn
Brighton, MI

5★on Google
November 30, 2019

Did wonderful job on my repair.

Jim and jeff did wonderful job on my repair I would recommend them to all my family and friends great job guys.

Jeffery Howton
Commerce Township, MI

5★on Google
November 26, 2019

Extremely knowledgeable and welcomed our questions.

Jim from Weatherguard Roofing quoted us on a new roof. He was extremely knowledgeable and welcomed our questions. He stayed in communication, keeping us updated as our install date shifted due to an unexpected November snowstorm. The new roof looks great. Jim sent us photos of everything, from the rotted wood they replaced to the cleaned gutters. Would recommend.

Jennifer Stock
Bloomfield Hills, MI

5★on Google
November 22, 2019

Got our job completed faster than we expected.

Very happy with the company. Helped us out with a couple plumbing stack boot repairs the same day as we contacted him. Jimmy was professional and worked late on a Friday to get our job completed faster than we expected. We would definitely recommend.

PT
Ann Arbor, MI

5★on Google
November 3, 2019

It is pouring rain but Jim came anyway and went up on my roof to ease my fears

I am very impressed with the service I got today from Weatherguard Roofing. It is pouring rain but Jim came anyway and went up on my roof to ease my fears of roofing problems I am experiencing. He was very knowledgeable and I think I can sleep more soundly tonight since he has been here. Thank you Jim !!

Linda D
Livonia, MI

5★on Google
October 31, 2019

Would recommend to anyone, from small job to new roof

Crew was professional and clean. Kept me up to speed throughout the day, and made sure to follow up in the evening to let me know additional details. Would recommend to anyone, from small job to new roof.

Adam M.
Royal Oak, MI

5★on Google
October 26, 2019

He was great to work with and gave me a fair price

Just had roofing repairs 10/15/19 by Weatherguard Roofing. Let me tell you, it was hard to find anyone that would do the repairs, which mostly consisted of repair flashing for lower singles and wall flashing, and a chimney cap, repair shingles going into my main roof (I have flat and pitched roofing) , etc. Other companies sent out representatives that admittedly knew nothing about repairs and would only give me estimates for a new roof. However, Weatherguard has a gentleman that handles the repairs whose name is Jimmy. He was great to work with and gave me a fair price. He was the only person that didn't try to talk me into something I didn't need. I didn't get the impression that he was trying to butter me up either. My dealings with him and his coworker were pleasant and simple. Repairs were completed in about 3 hours at a fair price. I would certainly recommend this company to others.

Cheryll J.
Beverly Hills, MI

5★on Google
October 16, 2019